Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Social Workers

Mary Kalla

Avon Elementary

320-845-2161 ext: 7133

mkalla@wced6026.com

Lukas Fox

Avon Elementary

320-256-6026

lfox@wced6026.com

Kayla Schwieters

Albany Elementary

320-845-2161 ext:6217

kschwieters@wced6026

Courtney Van Houtan

Albany Elementary

320-256-6026

chubard@wced6026.com

Philicity Messman

Albany Middle School

320-256-6026

pmessman@wced6026.com

Stacy Klasen

Melrose Elementary

320-256-5160 ext: 5317

sklasen@wced6026.com

Rachel Klasen - ADSIS

Melrose Elementary

320-256-5160

rklasen@wced6026.com

Jenny Nietfeld

Melrose Secondary

320-256-5160 ext: 3400

jnietfeld@wced6026.com

Kristi Zimmer

Paynesville

320-243-3410 ext: 1139/2235

kzimmer@wced6026.com

Nicole Beach

Sauk Centre

320-352-2284 ext: 1120

nbeach@wced6026.com

Jena Adams

Sauk Centre Secondary

320-256-6026

jadams@wced6026.com

Loretta Steckelberg

WCED Programs

320-256-7836

lsteckelberg@wced6026.com

Link to Bio:

 

West Central Education District9 Second St SWMelrose, MN  56352

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top