Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Early Intervention > breadcrumbs: Early Intervention Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Early Childhood Special Education Staff

 

West Central Education District (WCED)

Address:  9 2nd ST SO W

                 Melrose, MN 56352

Fax: 320-256-6028

Early Intervention Program Staff:

Angela Arceneau

Early Childhood Special Educator

320-256-6026 ext: 113

aarceneau@wced6026.com

Sarah Colvet

Early Childhood Special Educator

320-256-6026 ext: 112

scolvet@wced6026.com

Wendy Hagl

Early Childhood Special Educator

320-256-6026 ext: 116

whagl@wced6026.com

 

Rachal Peterson

Ed.Speech/Language Pathologists

320-256-6026 ext: 114

rpeterson@wced6026.com

Jeanne Schneider

Ed. Speech/Language Pathologists

320-256-6026 ext: 115

jschneider@wced6026.com

Katie Danielson

Occupational Therapists

320-256-6026 ext: 106

kdanielson@wced6026.com

Sara Oldenkamp

Occupational Therapists

320-256-6026 ext: 107

soldenkamp@wced6026.com

Cindy Ostrander

Occupational Therapists

320-256-6026 ext: 105

costrander@wced6026.com

 

 

 

Tracy Tamillo

Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing

320-256-6026 ext: 110

ttamillo@wced6026.com

Inserted Image

Michelle Thorsten

Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

320-256-6026 ext: 109

mthorsten@wced6026.com

Ruth Schaefer

Audiologist

320-256-6026 ext: 111

rschaefer@wced6026.com

Glen Hoppe

Vision Consultant/Physical & Other Health Impairments

ghoppe@wced6026.com

   

West Central Education District9 Second St SWMelrose, MN  56352

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top