Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Home Page > breadcrumbs: About WCED > breadcrumbs: WCED Governing Board >


Ajax Loading Image


West Central Board Members

Dean Dirkes - Albany

Lee Uphoff - Melrose

Jerald Quarfot - Paynesville

John Rasmussen - Sauk Centre

West Central Education District9 Second St SWMelrose, MN  56352

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top