Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: ALC > breadcrumbs: ALC Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Area Learning Center Staff

9 2nd Street SW

Melrose, MN 56352

Phone: 320-256-7836

Fax: 320-256-6028

Tara McLellan

ALC Principal

tmclellan@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Loretta Steckelberg

School Social Worker

lsteckelberg@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Link to Bio

Becky Hiltner

Office Manager

bhiltner@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Barb Aanstad

Classroom Teacher

baanstad@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Link to Bio

Dave Norling

Special Ed/Classroom Teacher

dnorling@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Link to Bio

Craig Pierce-Slocum

Special Ed/Classroom Teacher

cslocum@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Tony Garcia

Classroom Teacher

tgarcia@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Carol Middendorf

Educational Assistant

cmiddendorf@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Brenda Perry

Educational Assistant

bperry@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

    

West Central Education District9 Second St SWMelrose, MN  56352

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top