Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: About WCED > breadcrumbs: WCED Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WCED Staff

Administrative

Laurie Fevig

Director

320-352-2284 ext: 4121

lfevig@wced6026.com

Barb Fischer

Coordinator

320-352-2284 ext: 4115

bfischer@wced6026.com

Sandy Meyer

WCED Office Manager

320-352-2284 ext: 4100

smeyer@wced6026.com

 

 

School Psychologists

Jodie Tharp

Albany

320-845-2161 ext: 6109

jtharp@wced6026.com

Aly Schultz

Melrose

320-256-5160 ext: 3303

aschultz@wced6026.com

Josie DeSchepper

Paynesville

320-243-3410 ext: 1138

jdeschepper@wced6026.com

Abby Lyon

Sauk Centre Special Education Facilitator

320-352-2284 ext: 1134

alyon@wced6026.com

Social Workers

Mary Kalla

Avon Elementary

320-845-2161 ext: 7133

mkalla@wced6026.com

Kayla Schwieters

Albany Elementary

320-845-2161 ext: 6217

kschwieters@wced6026.com

Jenny Nietfeld

Melrose Secondary

320-256-5160 ext: 3400

jnietfeld@wced6026.com

Stacy Klasen

Melrose Elementary

320-256-5160 ext: 5317

sklasen@wced6026.com

Kristi Zimmer

Paynesville

320-243-3410 ext: 1139/2235

kzimmer@wced6026.com

Nicole Beach

Sauk Centre

320-352-2284 ext: 1120

nbeach@wced6026.com

Loretta Steckelberg

WCED Programs

320-256-7836

lsteckelberg@wced6026.com

Vision Consultant

Glen Hoppe

All Schools

320-352-2284 ext: 4130

ghoppe@wced6026.com

Area Learning Center Staff - click here

Beacon Program Staff - click here

Occupationtal Therapy/Physical Therapy Staff - click here

Early Intervention Staff - click here

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Staff - click here

West Central Education District903 State Rd.Sauk Centre, MN  56378

Back To Top