Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: ALC > breadcrumbs: ALC Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Area Learning Center Staff

9 W 2nd ST SO

Melrose, MN 56352

Fax: 320-256-7812 

Phone: 320-256-7836

Tara McLellan

ALC Principal

tmclellan@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Loretta Steckelberg

School Social Worker

lsteckelberg@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Becky Hiltner

Office Manager

bhiltner@wved6026.com

320-256-7836

Barb Aanstad

Classroom Teacher

baanstad@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Dave Norling

Special Ed/Classroom Teacher

dnorling@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Craig Pierce-Slocum

Special Ed/Classroom Teacher

cslocum@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Brenda Perry

Educational Assistant

bperry@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

Carol Middendorf

Educational Assistant

cmiddendorf@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

 

    

West Central Education District903 State Rd.Sauk Centre, MN  56378

Back To Top