Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Early Intervention > breadcrumbs: Early Intervention Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Early Childhood Special Education Staff

 

West Central Education District (WCED)

Address:  903 State Rd. Sauk Centre, MN 56378

Early Intervention Program Staff:

Angela Arceneau

Early Childhood Special Educator

aarceneau@wced6026.com

Sarah Colvet

Early Childhood Special Educator

scolvet@wced6026.com

Wendy Hagl

Early Childhood Special Educator

whagl@wced6026.com

 

Rachal Peterson

Ed.Speech/Language Pathologists

rpeterson@wced6026.com

Jeanne Schneider

Ed. Speech/Language Pathologists

jschneider@wced6026.com

Katie Danielson

Occupational Therapists

kdanielson@wced6026.com

Sara Oldenkamp

Occupational Therapists

soldenkamp@wced6026.com

Cindy Ostrander

Occupational Therapists

costrander@wced6026.com

Sue Peck

Physical Therapists

speck@wced6026.com

Inserted Image

Theresa Bick

Physical Therapists Assistant

tbick@wced6026.com

Tracy Tamillo

Teacher of the Deaf & Hard of Hearing

ttamillo@wced6026.com

Inserted Image

Michelle Thorsten

Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

mthorsten@wced6026.com

Ruth Schaefer

Audiologist

rschaefer@wced6026.com

Glen Hoppe

Vision Consultant/Physical & Other Health Impairments

ghoppe@wced6026.com

   

West Central Education District903 State Rd.Sauk Centre, MN  56378

Back To Top