Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Motor > breadcrumbs: Motor Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WCED Motor Staff

The motor group at the West Central Education District is comprised of several professionals whose job it is to enhance access to the education experience for students.  We currently have 3 Occupational Therapists, a Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant, and a Physical Therapist Assistant.  We also have a contracted physical therapist assisting the team.  Finally, we have a consultant that serves the district in dealing with students with physical disabilities that limit access.    

 

Inserted Image

Theresa Bick 

Physical Therapy Assistant

tbick@wced6026.com

Katie Danielson

Occupational Therapist

Albany, Melrose and Beacon

kdanielson@wced6026.com

Inserted Image

Sara Oldenkamp

Occupational Therapist

Albany

soldenkamp@wced6026.com

Cindy Ostrander

Occupational Therapist

Paynesville and Sauk Centre

costrander@wced6026.com

Joan Kuefler

Occupational Therapist Assistant

Melrose and Paynesville

jkuefler@wced6026.com

Inserted Image

Glen Hoppe

Consultant for Physically Impaired

ghoppe@wced6026.com

 

 

West Central Education District903 State Rd.Sauk Centre, MN  56378

Back To Top