Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Beacon > breadcrumbs: Beacon Staff Contact >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Beacon Staff

Tara McLellan

​Beacon Principal

tmclellan@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

 

Loretta Steckelberg

​School Social Worker

lsteckelberg@wced6026.com

320-256-7836

 

Carrie Westre

​Elementary Special Education Teacher

cwestre@wced6026.com

320-352-2284 ext: 4111

Link to Bio

Vanessa Hoffarth

​Secondary Special Education Teacher

vhoffarth@wced6026.com

320-352-2284 ext: 4109

Link to Bio

Melanie Wander

Mental Health Practitioner

mwander@wced6026.com

320-352-2284 ext: 4112

Link to Bio:

 

Jennarae Barten

Mental Health Practitioner

jbarten@wced6026.com

320-352-2284 ext: 4112

Tenisha Christinsen

Behavioral Aide

tchristinsen@wced6026.com

 

 

West Central Education District903 State Rd.Sauk Centre, MN  56378

320-352-2284Fax: 320-352-3404

Back To Top