Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: About WCED > breadcrumbs: WCED Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WCED Staff

Administrative

Director Laurie Fevig lfevig@wced6026.com 320-352-2284 x4121
Coordinator Barb Fischer bfischer@wced6026.com 320-352-2284 x4115
WCED Office Manager Sandy Meyer smeyer@wced6026.com 320-352-2284 x4100

School Psychologists

Albany Jodie Tharp jtharp@wced6026.com 320-845-2161 x6109
Melrose Aly Schultz aschultz@wced6026.com 320-256-5160 x3303
Paynesville Josie DeSchepper jdeschepper@wced6026.com 320-243-3410 x1138
Sauk Centre Sara Ebsen sebsen@wced6026.com 320-352-2284 x1134

Social Workers

Avon Elementary Mary Kalla mkalla@wced6026.com 320-845-2161 x7133
Albany Elementary Jill Moorthy jmoorthy@wced6026.com 320-845-2161 x6217
Melrose Secondary Jenny Nietfeld jnietfeld@wced6026.com 320-256-5160 x3400
Melrose Elementary Stacy Klasen sklasen@wced6026.com 320-256-5160 x5317
Paynesville  Kayla Meyer kmeyer@wced6026.com 320-243-3410 x1139/2235
Sauk Centre Nicole Beach nbeach@wced6026.com 320-352-2284 x1120 
WCED Programs Loretta Steckelberg lsteckelberg@wced6026.com 320-256-7836

Vision Consultant

All Schools Glen Hoppe ghoppe@wced6026.com 320-352-2284 x4130

Area Learning Center - click here

Beacon Program - click here

Occupationtal Therapy/Physical Therapy Staff - click here

Early Intervention - click here

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Staff - click here

West Central Education District903 State Rd.Sauk Centre, MN  56378

320-352-2284Fax: 320-352-3404

Translate this Page

Back To Top