Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Home Page > breadcrumbs: ALC > breadcrumbs: Staff Contact >


Ajax Loading Image


Area Learning Center Staff

Area Learning Center Staff:

Classroom Teacher Barb Aanstad baanstad@wced6026.com
Classroom Teacher Karol Bischoff-Klug kbk@wced6026.com
Classroom Teacher Peter Maas pmaas@wced6026.com
Special Ed/Classroom Teacher Dave Norling dnorling@wced6026.com
School Social Worker Loretta Steckelberg lsteckelberg@wced6026.com
Educational Assistant Carol Middendorf cmiddendorf@wced6026.com
Educational Assistant Brenda Perry bperry@wced6026.com
Office Assistant Becky Hiltner bhiltner@wced6026.com
Administrator Tara McLellan tmclellan@wced6026.com
WCED Executive Director Laurie Fevig lfevig@wced6026.com


    Address: 9 W 2nd St South  Melrose, MN  56352

    Phone:  320-256-7836

    Fax:     320-256-7812

West Central Education District903 State Rd.Sauk Centre, MN  56378

320-352-2284Fax: 320-352-3404ALC, Beacon, Star Fax:320-256-7812

Back To Top